SEARCH
+61 2 83 44 55 66
cisco

    Request a Call Back

    Let us surprise you on how easy and fast is to get personals quotes. We are doing everything more easy and fast for you. Follow the step and get a call back*.



    Login or create your IP TRADING account.



    To create an account you just need your name, email and/or phone number (optional).


    Get the quote.



    As soon the quote is ready, you will receive an email with your quote ready. Also you will be able to check the quote any time in your IP TRADING account.



    *Call Back Service 8:30am to 4:30pm Monday to Friday.


    and enjoy all our premium service. Fast Quotes, immediate call back, best buy price, easy access to rental and financial services, historical activity and more applications that we are designing for you. Let us surprise you on how easy and fast we are doing everything for you.

    Click on Start.

    Immediately will be appear a password and confirm password textbox.

    Login or create your IP TRADING account.

    To create an account you just need some information like your name, email and/or phone number (optional).



    Call Me Now

    Let us call you

    Do you want to learn more about network solutions? Our representatives are now available to speak with you over the phone (toll-free). You will need an open phone line to receive our call. Select a country and fill out your contact information and then click on Call Now. Any information collected here will be used solely for this "Click to Call" experience. Please see our privacy statement for further details.

    close icon

    Call Me Now

    Let us call you




    Do you want help with your network and communication hardware solutions? Our representatives are now available to speak with you over the phone (toll-free).
    You will need an open phone or mobile line to receive our call. Select a country and fill out your contact information and then click on Call Now.
    Any information collected here will be used solely for this "Click to Call" experience. Please see our privacy statement for further details.


    phone support icon
    Steven Mazabow
    Chief Executive Officer
    steven@iptrading.com.au
    Tel +61 2 8344 5566
    Larry Dorfan
    Chief Operating Officer
    larry@iptrading.com.au
    Dir +61 2 8344 5520
    Hilton Swartz
    General Manager
    hilton@iptrading.com.au
    Dir +61 2 8344 5506
    Ashley Mazabow
    Sales Executive
    ashley@iptrading.com.au
    Dir +61 2 8344 5524
    Dani Zaidel
    Sales Executive
    dani@iptrading.com.au
    Dir +61 2 8344 5507
    Saul Mazabow
    Sales Executive
    saul@iptrading.com.au
    Dir +61 2 8344 5515
    Pedro Infante
    Project Executive
    pedro@iptrading.com.au
    Dir +61 2 8344 5502
    Catherine Bautista
    Finance Manager
    catherine@iptrading.com.au
    Dir +61 2 8344 5505
    Ben Samayoa
    Technical Manager
    ben@iptrading.com.au
    Dir +61 2 8344 5509
    Joan Amudu
    Hardware Technician
    joan@iptrading.com.au
    Dir +61 2 8344 5519
    Carlos Urias
    Warehouse Supervisor
    carlos@iptrading.com.au
    Dir +61 2 8344 5514