+61 2 83 44 55 66
cisco
    close icon

    phone support icon

    THE TEAM

    Steven Mazabow
    Chief Executive Officer
    steven@iptrading.com.au
    Tel +61 2 8344 5566
    Larry Dorfan
    Chief Operating Officer
    larry@iptrading.com.au
    Dir +61 2 8344 5520
    Hilton Swartz
    General Manager
    hilton@iptrading.com.au
    Dir +61 2 8344 5506
    Ashley Mazabow
    Sales Executive
    ashley@iptrading.com.au
    Dir +61 2 8344 5524
    Bhavna Pandian
    Sales Executive
    bhavna@iptrading.com.au
    Dir +61 2 8344 5516
    Harshal Tidke
    Sales Executive
    harshal@iptrading.com.au
    Dir +61 2 8344 5526
    Pedro Infante
    Project Executive
    pedro@iptrading.com.au
    Dir +61 2 8344 5502
    Catherine Bautista
    Finance Manager
    catherine@iptrading.com.au
    Dir +61 2 8344 5505
    Ben Samayoa
    Technical Manager
    ben@iptrading.com.au
    Dir +61 2 8344 5509
    Carlos Urias
    Warehouse Supervisor
    carlos@iptrading.com.au
    Dir +61 2 8344 5514
    Jared Qi
    Assistant Engineer
    jared@iptrading.com.au
    Dir +61 2 8344 5518
    Kael Wang
    Technical Assistant
    kael@iptrading.com.au
    Dir +61 2 8344 5514